建滔铜箔集团有限公司

   建滔铜箔集团有限公司致力于电解铜箔的生产,在中国广东省佛冈与连州分设两个生产基地。总投资为25亿元人民币。年产电解铜箔72000吨,现有职员1500人。公司经历了十多年的发展已经成为国内同行业中生产规模最大、自动化程度最高、品种最齐全,工艺最先进的电解铜箔生产基地。铜箔厚度范围:6~210μm;产品除满足国内需求外,还远销意大利、美国,加拿大等地。

  公司致力于打造一个“和谐、高效、求实、创新”的团队,发扬建滔精神,实现企业目标。产品研发、生产制造和企业管理等各类专业技术人才济济一堂,传承着十多年的电解铜箔制造经验。公司产品有供覆铜面板和PCB生产专用的电解粗化铜箔;并能生产市场所需的各种新型铜箔,如电池铜箔(BC)、低峰值铜箔(LP)、双面处理铜箔(DT)和高温高延铜箔(HTE)等。

 “以先进的工艺和设备,科学化的管理手段,以人为本的管理理念,创造完美的品质,全心全意满足客户,追求卓越,不断创新。”作为公司的质量方针。全方位打造广大客户需要的产品。产品以卓越的外观质量和内在性能赢得了众多客户的青睐,公司高度重视环保,以“清洁生产,循环经济”为宗旨,建立节能环保机制,争取实现无污染的半封闭生产的目标,成为绿色环保企业。并顺利通过了ISO14001认证。

  为了适应可持续发展的要求,公司不断超越自我,创造未来,致力于开发高、新、特、精的新型铜箔,以新的体制,新的姿态面对市场的挑战,继续为铜箔事业开拓创新。

 
Copyright © 1998 - 2018 kbcopperfoil. All Rights Reserved.
建滔铜箔 版权所有 粤ICP备06066968号-4

Kingboard Copper Foil Holdings Ltd

  Kingboard Copper Foil Holdings Limited, with electrolyzed copper foils as its main product, now has two producing bases in Fogang and Lianzhouof Guangdong Province. With a total investment of 2.5 billion yuan(RMB), the annual production of electrolyzed copper foils of 72,000 tons, and the registered stuff number of 1,500 , Kingboard has, after dozens of years' development, become an all-round top company in the electrolyzed copper foil field, in terms of manufacture scale, automatic level, product variety and processing technics. Its copper foils, with thickness ranging from 6 to 210 μm, It is not only popular at Mainland, but also gains reputation and market in overseas.such as Italy, America, Canada, etc.

  Kingboard, as a compact group, has been practicing the spirit of "harmonious, effective, factualistic, innovative" to realize enterprise targets. Here, including diversified professionals specialized in product R&D, producing process and enterprise management gather and share experience of electrolyzed copper foil manufacturing. Besides its main products of electrolytic abrading copper foil which are specially used for the manufacture of Copper Clad Laminate(CCL) and PCBs, Kingboard also owns capacities for manufacturing new-style copper foils, such as battery copper foils(BC copper foil),Low profile copper foil(LP copper foil), Double-side treated copper foil(DT copper foil), High temperature and high elongation copper foil(HTE copper foil), etc.

  "Through advanced technics and equipments, scientific managing methods, human-oriented managing concepts, to create perfect quality and achieve maximized satisfaction in constant innovation." Based on these quality principles, Kingboard has made its products popular with enormous customers both for their appearance and performance. Besides, Kingboard has always been pay attention to great importance to environment protection. Following the principles of "circulation and economization", mechanism of energy saving and environmental protection has been established. On the way to realizing harmless and semi-closed manufacture, Kingboard has successfully passed ISO14001 attestation, and is now near its goal of becoming an environmentally friendly enterprise.

  In order to adapt to the new request of continuable development, Kingboard is now making every effort to exploit new kinds of copper foils that are excellent, novel, special and delicate in quality. It is now facing market challenges with a brand-new image as well as a renewed system, ready to make its own contributions to the copper foil industry.

 
Copyright © 1998 - 2018 kbcopperfoil. All Rights Reserved.
www.kbcopperfoil.com